Quick Links

Quick Links

Calendar

This calendar is regularly updated with key dates and timings.
Please ensure you regularly check this page and the ‘Diary Dates’ section on each week’s newsletter.

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 27 Feb 24
    Final swimming sessions for Class 3/Year 2
    Add Final swimming sessions for Class 3/Year 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    Parents' Evening
    Add Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Parents' Evening
    Add Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    Mother's Day Service
    Add Mother's Day Service to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    Science Week
    Add Science Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    End of Spring Term
    Add End of Spring Term to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Good Friday (bank holiday - school closed to pupils)
    Add Good Friday (bank holiday - school closed to pupils) to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Easter Service (14:00 at St Helen's Church)
    Add Easter Service (14:00 at St Helen's Church) to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter Holiday (school closed to pupils)
    Add Easter Holiday (school closed to pupils) to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Apr 24

    to

    Tue 30 Apr 24

    Mathematics Awareness Month
    Add Mathematics Awareness Month to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    School re-opens - Summer Term begins
    Add School re-opens - Summer Term begins to your calendar
  • Monday 29 Apr 24
    International Dance Day
    Add International Dance Day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank holiday - school closed to pupils
    Add Bank holiday - school closed to pupils to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    KS2 SATs Week
    Add KS2 SATs Week to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    Year 6 post-SATs treat
    Add Year 6 post-SATs treat to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    INSET Day - school closed to children
    Add INSET Day - school closed to children to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    End of half term
    Add End of half term to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half term holiday - school closed to children
    Add Half term holiday - school closed to children to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Year 4 Multiplication Tables Checks
    Add Year 4 Multiplication Tables Checks to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    School re-opens
    Add School re-opens to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Year 1 Phonics Screening Checks
    Add Year 1 Phonics Screening Checks to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    New starters (September 2024) visit C1 - morning session
    Add New starters (September 2024) visit C1 - morning session to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    New starters (September 2024) visit C1 - afternoon session
    Add New starters (September 2024) visit C1 - afternoon session to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Sports Week
    Add Sports Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Sports Day (races): KS2 09:30/KS1 10:30
    Add Sports Day (races): KS2 09:30/KS1 10:30 to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    World Music Day
    Add World Music Day to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    End of year reports sent out to parents/carers
    Add End of year reports sent out to parents/carers to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Optional parents' meetings to discuss reports
    Add Optional parents' meetings to discuss reports to your calendar
  • Friday 26 Jul 24
    Summer Term ends - please collect all children from St Helen's at approx. 12:15
    Add Summer Term ends - please collect all children from St Helen's at approx. 12:15 to your calendar
  • Friday 26 Jul 24
    Leavers' Service (11:00 at St Helen's Church)
    Add Leavers' Service (11:00 at St Helen's Church) to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://st-johns-notts.greenschoolsonline.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone